Goodman Gallery – www.goodman-gallery.com
Everard Read Gallery and Circa – www.everard-read.co.za

Head Interiors, Hyde Square – www.headinteriors.com

Hyde Park www.hydeparkshopping.co.za for general up-market clothing, furniture, etc

Rosebank Precinct – www.themallofrosebank.co.za

Sandton City – www.sandtoncity.com

Liliesleaf Farm – www.liliesleaf.co.za

The Apartheid Museum – www.apartheidmuseum.org

Constitution Hill – www.constitutionhill.org.za

Maropeng – www.maropeng.co.za

The Maboneng Precinct – www.mabonengprecinct.com

44 Stanley Avenue – www.44stanley.co.za

Past Experiences – www.pastexperiences.co.za

Dinokeng – www.dinokeng.co.za

The Soweto Theatre – www.promusica.co.za

Wits Art Museum – www.wits.ac.za/wam

Museum Africa, Newtown – www.newtown.co.za

Neighbourgoods Market in Braamfontein (Saturdays) – www.braamfontein.org.za

The Cradle of Humankind – www.maropeng.co.za

Soweto – www.sowetotourism.com

For more on what to do in an around Johannesburg, visit – www.gauteng.net